BPSC PT 2011 – 8 wrong question removed : BPSC official email   7 comments

Read with Not Happy with BPSC result 2011- the response

In response to my recent email for how many question has been removed on account of wrong/irrelevant questions:

BPSC has sent an email reply to your blog that 8 question has been moved out.

Friends this might be same questions that you are assuming to be right while calculating your marks to be more than 104.

Never mind, counting other rationale for your roll number not being mentioned in the list, you may try sending me  or BPSC officials your roll nos to be rechecked.

Never lose hope! and Successful candidates should jumpstart their study as mains expected to be in October-November with BPSCJPSC.

 

related article: https://bpscjpsc.wordpress.com/2011/07/17/not-happy-with-bpsc-result-2011-the-response/

7 responses to “BPSC PT 2011 – 8 wrong question removed : BPSC official email

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Mujhe lagta hai , jab upsc Mains 29 oct se start ho raha hai… Tab bpsc mains could be held in september October or in November December ..

  2. you r right in both exam time and cut off

  3. Dear Sir,

    When I checked my marks I find difference of 20 marks in the expected and obtained. I have no idea about this goof up.

    This was my 1st attempt in any exams of our state and I am utterly shocked. I had apprehensions about transparency and now I get this.

    How to handle this ?

  4. पिंगबैक: Thank you for the BPSC Mains 2011 bootcamp success « Civil Services Exam Help

  5. पिंगबैक: BPSC 2011 updated Syllabus for other requested subject « Civil Services Exam Help

  6. पिंगबैक: UPSC BPSC mains Material, Download the Civil Services magzine « Civil Services Exam Help

  7. पिंगबैक: BPSC mains 2011 dates- official and unofficial version « Civil Services Exam Help

टिप्पणी करे