“Not Happy with the BPSC result 2011” Read my tomorrow’s article   17 comments

My blog Inbox bpscjpsc@gmail.com is flooded with questions on BPSC misreading of roll numbers or the aspirant whose roll nos are not appeared in the list even though they should be qualified at 104 or 86 as cut-off.
Instead of replying individually, I am planing to address these question tomorrow!
a) I was guessing to get 105+ marks from different online sources, but my roll no is not up in the list.
b) How many qs has been discarded from pt answered sheets ? etc. I am in talk with BPSC officials, will come back to you with Anonymous tomorrow.
Meanwhile you may submit you roll nos here in comments, I with my team will try to get your roll verified; no name for privacy purposes.

17 responses to ““Not Happy with the BPSC result 2011” Read my tomorrow’s article

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. my Roll no is 254764 and i am under BC (Women) category. I am sure that I should get 95. But my Roll No. is not in the list. Please help me.

  2. my roll number is 101940.. I was sure to get selected in ebc category but my roll number is not in the list

  3. Sir g
    Any idea abt probable mains dates…
    Is it true that mains could be teken in sept oct …

  4. my roll no is 167222 .as per my calculation , i should have got 109.yet i have not been selected, please help out

  5. I am Sunil Kumar My Roll no. is 228786

  6. Sir, I am Birendra Kumar
    my score was 107,
    but i am not in the list,
    I am in UR category,
    roll no-112474

  7. my roll number 218495…flummoxed as to y my roll number not into the list..was expecting 106+…pls help…thank u…

  8. From all the solutions published I was expecting 98 marks. Being in SC category I should have qualified. My roll no is 303384. Some thing horrible has happened I guess.

    Arun Bharti

  9. .Sir, I am Chandan Kumar.My roll no is 292520.
    my expected score was 104,but my roll no. not appears in the list,I am in OBC category,Plese do the needful.

  10. My roll no.179567 and my score 105+ my not in list please help me.

  11. Sir ji , i am manoj kumar ,my roll no.179567 ,my score is 105+ ,according to verious online answer key and online search. But my roll no. not in list ,Sir ji i am very upset please help me

  12. my roll number is..230936,shocked..as to y my roll number not into the list,From all the solutions published I was expecting 114+ marks. Plese do the needful..help..thanks..

  13. we need to go high court thats the only solution….

  14. hello frnd my roll number is 242456

  15. my roll no is 209341. please do the needful help. thanks…

  16. my roll no is 119522. and my score 90+ bcl candidate my not in list please help me.

एक उत्तर दें

