When will be BPSC results?   1 comment

Countdown started after 6th June, Result in 10 -15 days time!

However, If you need to get update on BPSC results contact below
Name and Designation Office Numbers
Shri R. J. M. Pillai, Hon’ble Chairman 2217525
Smt. Lakshmi Devi, Hon’ble Member 2505322
Dr. (Prof.) Om Prakash Roy, Hon’ble Member 2205326
Shri Sachchida Nand Sinha, Hon’ble Member 2504699
Shri Syed Imtiaz Uddin, Hon’ble Member 2505030
Shri Sharad Chandra Jha, Secretary 2505186, 2505368, 2504584 (Fax)
Shri Rameshwar Bhagat, Under Secretary 2505365
Shri Kumar Uday Shankar Sinha, O.S.D. 2215073
Or write them email: bpscpat-bih@nic.in
reference:: http://www.bpsc.bih.nic.in/contact.htm

One response to “When will be BPSC results?

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. please inform as to when definitely the results for bpsc 2011 pt exam will be out

एक उत्तर दें

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  बदले )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  बदले )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  बदले )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  बदले )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: